For non-resident exhibitors | Crocus Expo official freight forwarders
Official freight forwarders and custom clearance

Kuehne + Nagel (AG & Co.) KG
KN Expo & Event Logistics

Messeplatz 1, 20357 Hamburg, Germany
Website: www.kuehne-nagel.com

Volker Baumann
Manager Business Development
Phone: +49 40 30333 2822
Cell phone.: +49 151 5877 3386
E-mail: volker.baumann@kuehne-nagel.com

Jasmin Neumann
Project Manager International Exhibitions
Phone: +49 (0) 40 30333-2830
Cell phone.: +49 (0) 152 578 17368
E-mail: jasmin.neumann@kuehne-nagel.com
Website: www.kuehne-nagel.de

Kuehne + Nagel LLC (representative office at Crocus Expo)
Website: www.kuehne-nagel.ru

Maxim Kzylkhodzhaev
Fairs and Exhibitions Manager
Phone: +7 (495) 795-2000 (ext. 455)
Cell phone.: +7 (963) 970-8718
E-mail: maxim.kzylkhodzhaev@kuehne-nagel.com

Olga Gromova
Business Development Manager
Phone: +7 (495) 795-2000 (ext. 565)
Cell phone.: +7 (963) 970-8595
E-mail: olga.gromova@kuehne-nagel.com

ADEFA GmbH
Mezhdunarodnaya str. 16, Krasnogorsk 143401, Krasnogorsk area, Moscow region (Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1, office 210)
Phone: +7 (495) 223-4028
Fax: +7 (495) 223-4029
Website: www.adefa-expo.ru

Vladimir Bormatov
General Manager
Phone: +7 (985) 763-9362
E-mail: adefa@bk.ru

Anton Popov
Head of Logistics Department
Phone: +7 (903) 228-9476
E-mail: adefa@bk.ru

HANSA-MESSE-SPEED GmbH
Bornberg 94, 42109 Wuppertal, Germany
Phone: +49 202 27158 21
Fax: +49 202 27158 56
Website: www.hansa-messe-speed.com

Jorg Kessenbrock
General Director
Phone: +49 202 27158 11
E-mail: joerg.kessenbrock@hansa-messe-speed.de

Elena Paule
Business Development Manager Russia and CIS
Phone: +49 202 27158 21
Cell phone: +49 170 3366016
E-mail: elena.paule@hansa-messe-speed.de

Zbigniew Pluta
Area Manager Russia and CIS
Phone: +49 202 27158 16
Cell phone: +49 171 3281297
E-mail: zbigniew.pluta@hansa-messe-speed.de

Iryna Grakovska
Project Manager
Phone: +49 202 27158 29
Cell phone: +49 170 3366955
E-mail: iryna.grakovska@hansa-messe-speed.de

HMS EXPO LLC (Russia)
Mezhdunarodnaya str. 16, Krasnogorsk, 143401, Krasnogorsk area, Moscow region (Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1, office 109)
Phone: +7 (499) 322-3361
Website: www.hms-expo.ru

Anna Akimova
General Director
Phone: +7 (916) 530-4875
E-mail: anna.akimova@hms-expo.ru

Assiya Magomedova
Commercial Director
Phone: +7 (499) 322-3361
Cell phone: +7 (916) 815-0230
E-mail: assiya.magomedova@hms-expo.ru

EXPOTRANS SPA
Via A. G. Eiffel 100 - P44 00148 Roma (IT)
Website: www.expotrans.net

Alessandro Conte
Phone: +39 06 65004846
Cell phone : +39 335 8277649
E-mail: alessandro.conte@expotrans.net

EXPOTRANS LLC (Russia)
Mezhdunarodnaya str. 14, Krasnogorsk 143401, Krasnogorsk area, Moscow region (Crocus Group, office 4-016)
Phone: +7 (495) 988-0967
Phone: +39 (064) 0043374
E-mail: moscow@expotrans.net

Irina Surova
General Director
E-mail: irina.surova@expotrans.net

Ivan Khitrov
Project Manager
E-mail: ivan.khitrov@expotrans.net

CROCUS LOGISTICS LLC (customs representative)
Mezhdunarodnaya str. 16, Krasnogorsk, 143401, Krasnogorsk area, Moscow region (Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1, offices 201, 211)
Phone: +7 (495) 727-2649
Website: www.crocusterminal.ru

Oleg Plotnikov
General Manager
Phone: +7 (495) 593-4333
E-mail: plotnikov@crocusterminal.ru

Irina Faevskaya
Deputy Director
Phone: +7 (495) 727-2649
E-mail: faevskaya@crocusterminal.ru