For non-resident exhibitors | Crocus Expo official freight forwarders
Official freight forwarders and custom clearance

DHL Logistic LLC (representative office at Crocus Expo)
Phone: +7 (495) 727-2568
Fax: +7 (495) 727-2569
Website: www.dhl.com

Elena Malyugina
Head of Trade Fairs & Events Russia
Phone: +7 (915) 360-2745
E-mail: Elena.Malugina@dhl.com

Alexey Ampar
Coordinator Trade Fairs & Events
Phone: +7 (910) 414-8277
E-mail: Alexey.Ampar@dhl.com

ADEFA GmbH
Mezhdunarodnaya str. 16, Krasnogorsk 143401, Krasnogorsk area, Moscow region (Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1, office 210)
Phone: +7 (495) 223-4028
Fax: +7 (495) 223-4029

Vladimir Bormatov
General Manager
Phone: +7 (985) 763-9362
E-mail: adefa@bk.ru

Anton Popov
Head of logistics department
Phone: +7 (903) 228-9476
E-mail: adefa@bk.ru

HANSA-MESSE-SPEED GmbH
Bornberg 94, 42109 Wuppertal, Germany
Phone: +49 202 27158 21
Fax: +49 202 27158 56
Website: www.hansa-messe-speed.com

Jorg Kessenbrock
General Director
Phone: +49 202 27158 11
E-mail: joerg.kessenbrock@hansa-messe-speed.de

Elena Paule
Business Development Manager Russia and CIS
Phone: +49 202 27158 21
Cell phone: +49 170 3366016
E-mail: elena.paule@hansa-messe-speed.de

Zbigniew Pluta
Area Manager Russia and CIS
Phone: +49 202 27158 16
Cell phone: +49 171 3281297
E-mail: zbigniew.pluta@hansa-messe-speed.de

Eduard Altergott
Department Manager
Phone: +49 202 27158 21
Cell phone: +49 170 4404402
E-mail: eduard.altergott@hansa-messe-speed.de

HMS EXPO LLC (Russia)
Mezhdunarodnaya str. 16, Krasnogorsk, 143401, Krasnogorsk area, Moscow region (Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1, office 109)
Phone: +7 (499) 322-3361
Website: www.hms-expo.ru

Anna Akimova
General Director
Phone: +7 (916) 530-4875
E-mail: anna.akimova@hms-expo.ru

Anton Vazimov
Commercial Director
Phone: +7 (968) 098-8030
E-mail: anton.vazimov@hms-expo.ru

EXPOTRANS SPA
SALES IN ITALY Via Portuense 1555, Rome – Italy
Website: www.expotrans.it

Daniele Bergonzoni
Phone: +39 051 864466
Cell phone (Russia): +7 903 716 3810
Cell phone (Italy): +39 335 6158176
E-mail: daniele.bergonzoni@expotrans.net

Mirella Giardina
Phone: +39 051 864466
Phone: +39 06 40041563
E-mail: mirella.giardina@expotrans.net

EXPOTRANS LLC (Russia)
15, Antonova-Ovseenko str., bldg. 4, office 102, 123317 Moscow, Russia
Phone: +7 (495) 988-0967
Website: www.expotransmoscow.ru

Olga Serzhantova
CEO
Cell phone: +7 (903) 286-5608
E-mail: olga.serjantova@expotrans.net

CROCUS LOGISTICS LLC (customs representative)
Mezhdunarodnaya str. 16, Krasnogorsk, 143401, Krasnogorsk area, Moscow region (Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1, offices 201, 211)
Phone: +7 (495) 727-2649
Website: www.crocusterminal.ru

Oleg Plotnikov
General Manager
Phone: +7 (495) 593-4333
E-mail: plotnikov@crocusterminal.ru

Irina Faevskaya
Deputy Director
Cell phone: +7 (905) 702-1829
E-mail: faevskaya@crocusterminal.ru