Organizers and exhibitors

Official freight forwarders / Custom clearance

DHL Logistic LLC
(representative office at Crocus Expo IEC)

Tel.: +7 (495) 727-2568
Fax: +7 (495) 727-2569
Website: www.dhl.com

Elena Malyugina
Head of Trade Fairs & Events Russia
Tel.: +7 (915) 360-2745
E-mail: Elena.Malugina@dhl.com

Alexey Ampar
Coordinator Trade Fairs&Events
Tel.: +7 (910) 414-8277
E-mail: Alexey.Ampar@dhl.com


ADEFA GmbH

Mezhdunarodnaya str. 16, Krasnogorsk 143402,
Krasnogorsk area, Moscow region,
Crocus Expo IEC (Pavilion 1, office 210)
Telephone: +7 (495) 223-4028
Fax: +7 (495) 223-4029

Vladimir Bormatov
General Manager
Cell phone: +7 (985) 763-9362
E-mail: adefa@bk.ru

Anton Popov
Head of logistics department
Cell phone: +7 (903) 228-9476
E-mail: adefa@bk.ru


HANSA-MESSE-SPEED GmbH

Bornberg 94, 42109 Wuppertal, Germany
Tel.: +49 202 27158 21
Fax: +49 202 27158 56
Website: www.hansa-messe-speed.com

Jörg Kessenbrock
General Director
Tel.: +49 202 27158 11
E-mail: joerg.kessenbrock@hansa-messe-speed.de

Elena Paule
Business Development Manager Russia and CIS
Tel.: +49 202 27158 21
Cell phone: +49 170 3366016
E-mail: elena.paule@hansa-messe-speed.de

Zbigniew Pluta
Area Manager Russia and CIS
Tel.: +49 202 27158 16
Cell phone: +49 171 3281297
E-mail: zbigniew.pluta@hansa-messe-speed.de

Eduard Altergott
Department Manager
Tel.: +49 202 27158 21
Cell phone: +49 170 4404402
E-mail: eduard.altergott@hansa-messe-speed.de

HMS EXPO LLC (Russia)

Mezhdunarodnaya str. 16, Krasnogorsk, 
143402, Krasnogorsk area, Moscow region, 
Crocus Expo IEC (Pavilion 1, office 109)
Phone: +7 (499) 322-3361

Anna Akimova
General Director
Cell phone: +7 (916) 530-4875
E-mail: anna.akimova@hansa-messe-speed.ru

Anton Vazimov
Commercial Director
Cell phone: +7 (968) 098-8030
E-mail: anton.vazimov@hansa-messe-speed.ru

EXPOTRANS SPA

SALES IN ITALY
Via Portuense 1555, Rome – Italy
Website: www.expotrans.it

Daniele Bergonzoni
E-mail: daniele.bergonzoni@expotrans.net
Tel.: +39 051 864466
Cell phone (Russia): +7 903 716 3810
Cell phone (Italy): +39 335 6158176

Mirella Giardina
E-mail: mirella.giardina@expotrans.net
DID.: +39 06 40041563
Tel.: +39 06 65004846

EXPOTRANS LLC (Russia)

15, Antonova-Ovseenko str., bldg. 4,
office 102, 123317 Moscow, Russia
Tel.: +7 (495) 988-0967
Website: www.expotransmoscow.ru

Olga Serzhantova
CEO
Cell phone: +7 (903) 286-5608
E-mail: olga.serjantova@expotrans.net

Evgeniy Mylnikov
Head of exhibition freight-forwarding Department
Cell phone: +7 (903) 286-5609
E-mail: evgeniy.mylnikov@expotrans.net


CROCUS LOGISTICS LLC
(customs representative)

Mezhdunarodnaya str. 16, Krasnogorsk,
143402, Krasnogorsk area, Moscow region,
Crocus Expo IEC
(Pavilion 1, offices 201, 211)
Telephone: +7 (495) 727-2649
Website: www.crocusterminal.ru

Olga Larionova
General Director
Cell phone: +7 (916) 679-2675
E-mail: larionova@crocusterminal.ru

Irina Faevskaya
Deputy Director
Cell phone: +7 (905) 702-1829
E-mail: cl-fia@crocusterminal.ru