For non-resident exhibitors | Crocus Expo official freight forwarders
Official freight forwarders and custom clearance

Kuehne + Nagel (AG & Co.) KG
KN Expo & Event Logistics

Messeplatz 1, 20357 Hamburg, Germany
Website: www.kuehne-nagel.com
E-mail: customer.event@kuehne-nagel.com

Kuehne + Nagel LLC.
KN Expo & Event Logistics
Olympiyskiy prospekt 14, 29090 Moscow, Russia
Diamond Hall Business Centre (8th floor)

Natalia Kirillova
Expo & Event Director
Cluster Russia+CIS
Phone: +7 (495) 795- 2000 (ext. 453)
Cell phone: +7 (909) 915-9557
E-mail: natalia.kirillova@kuehne-nagel.com

HANSA-MESSE-SPEED GmbH
Konsumstr. 45 D-42285 Wuppertal, Germany
Phone: +49 202 27158 21
Fax: +49 202 27158 56
Website: www.hansa-messe-speed.com

Jorg Kessenbrock
General Director
Phone: +49 202 27158 11
E-mail: joerg.kessenbrock@hansa-messe-speed.de

Zbigniew Pluta
Area Manager Russia and CIS
Phone: +49 202 27158 16
Cell phone: +49 171 3281297
E-mail: zbigniew.pluta@hansa-messe-speed.de

Marc Wilhelmi
Project Manager
Phone: +49 202 27158 38
Cell phone: +49 170 4404402
E-mail: marc.wilhelmi@hansa-messe-speed.de

HMS EXPO LLC (Russia)
Mezhdunarodnaya str. 16, Krasnogorsk, 143401, Krasnogorsk area, Moscow region (Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1, office 109)
Phone: +7 (499) 322-2544
Website: www.hms-expo.ru

Anna Akimova
General Director
Phone: +7 (916) 530-4875
E-mail: anna.akimova@hms-expo.ru

Assiya Magomedova
Commercial Director
Phone: +7 (499) 322-2544
Cell phone: +7 (916) 815-0230
E-mail: assiya.magomedova@hms-expo.ru

Global Event Logistics, LLC
Dmitrovskoe sh, building 29 / 1, office 3, 127434, Moscow, Russia, 127434.
Tel.: +7 495 506 13 40
Website: www.gelog.ru
E-mail: office@gelog.ru

General Manager
Mylnikov Evgeniy
Tel.: +7 926 809 7616
E-mail: emylnikov@gelog.ru

Commercial director
Serzhantova Olga
Tel.: +7 903 286 5608
E-mail: o.serzhantova@gelog.ru

Multimodal Logistic Operator (MLO)
Mezhdunarodnaya str. 16, Krasnogorsk 143401, Krasnogorsk area, Moscow region (Crocus Expo, Pavilion 1, office 210)

Anton Popov
Project Manager
Phone: +7 (903) 228-9476
E-mail: anton@adefa-expo.ru

"CROCUS EXPO LOGISTIC" LLC (customs representative)
Ilyinskoye shosse 1A, office 7.4.4 Krasnogorsk, Moscow region, 143405 Russia
Phone: +7 (495) 727-2649
Website: www.crocusterminal.ru